Contact

General Inquiries

Phone: 780-492-6187
Fax: 780-492-6186
Emailtrec@ualberta.ca

Address
3rd Floor Edmonton Clinic Health Academy (ECHA)
Faculty of Nursing
University of Alberta
Edmonton AB T6G 1C9

TREC

Dr Carole Estabrooks
UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA
Principal Investigator

Phone: 780-492-6187
Fax 780-492-6186
Email carole.estabrooks@ualberta.ca


Manitoba

Dr Malcolm Doupe
UNIVERSITY OF MANITOBA
Provincial Lead

Phone 204-975-7759
Email malcolm_doupe@cpe.umanitoba.ca


Alberta

Dr Adrian Wagg
UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA
Provincial Co-Lead

Phone 780-492-5338
Email wagg@ualberta.ca


Dr Jayna Holroyd-Leduc
UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY
Provincial Co-Lead

Phone 403-944-1771
Email jayna.holroyd-leduc@albertahealthservices.ca


British Columbia

Dr Colin Reid
UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA
Provincial Co-Lead

Phone 250-807-9910
Email colin.reid@ubc.ca